Customer Reviews

For more reviews and information, please visit our Facebook page:

    positive review  Jeg pleier våkne rundt kl 04000 hver dag i over 10år, etter behandling via akupunktur og kinesisk medisin, jeg kan sove som vanlig. Anbefales sterkest. ????????

    Yi Feng Avatar Yi Feng
    2nd January 2019

    positive review  I have been very happy with my experience with Jun Chen. He is very knowledgeable and uses an effective mix of acupuncture techniques, cupping, and massage. He is generous with other advice for what you can do at home to improve your well-being. I took advantage of the 20% discount for a 10-session card - a very good deal. The location is also convenient, very close to the t-bane. I highly recommend TKM Klinikk!

    Anja Brinich Avatar Anja Brinich
    9th November 2018

    5 star review  Fantastisk 🙂 Jun Chen har hjulpet meg med rygg, nakke, bekken og mage/tarm ... og det hormonelle hos oss kvinner. Han har stor kunnskap om ekte kinesisk medisin. Han er god til å forklare hva det er han gjør og hvorfor. Han forteller også hvorfor en bør endre litt på sine vaner og hvordan gjøre det, for å få en bedre livskvalitet!

    Christina Griffin Avatar Christina Griffin
    15th September 2017

    5 star review  Har fått meget bra behandling og oppfølging. Kan anbefales.

    Phuoc Vuong Avatar Phuoc Vuong
    19th June 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommended! Very talented and caring young doctor.

    Jing Lin Avatar Jing Lin
    27th June 2018

    positive review  Love this place! Jun Chen is a inspiration person with so much knowledge about body and mind, and it has been very effective! pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable acupuncturists, easy to be understood. Convenient hours. I highly recommend Jun Chen. Must see everytime I come back to Oslo.

    Michael Bui Avatar Michael Bui
    19th October 2018

    positive review  He is very thorough in his diagnosis and aims to treat to make you better. Patient and knowledgeable in his line of treatments. Highly recommended.

    Evie Khoo Avatar Evie Khoo
    20th August 2018

    positive review  Jun har hjulpet meg mye med massasje og akupunkturbehandling. Jeg stoler på hans behandlinger og i hans kunnskap som lege av tradisjonell kinesisk medisin. Den beste akupunkturklinikken i Oslo. Jun has helped me a lot with massage and acupuncture treatment. I fully trust his treatments and HIS knowledge as a doctor of traditional Chinese medicine. is the best acupuncture clinic in oslo.

    Silvia Vieco Escobar Avatar Silvia Vieco Escobar
    28th August 2018