Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Customer Reviews

For more reviews and information, please visit our Facebook page:

    Jun har hjulpet meg mye med massasje og akupunkturbehandling. Jeg stoler på hans behandlinger og i hans kunnskap som lege av tradisjonell kinesisk medisin. Den beste akupunkturklinikken i Oslo. Jun has helped me a lot with massage and acupuncture treatment. I fully trust his treatments and HIS knowledge as a doctor of traditional Chinese medicine. is the best acupuncture clinic in oslo.

    thumb Silvia Vieco Escobar
    8/28/2018

    Chen is a great professional, I fully recommend his treatment and the effect was really impressive after only one session of acupuncture. I am going to keep the treatment for life now! Thank you!

    thumb Aline Moreira Ilha
    8/24/2018

    5 star review  Det er ingen tvil at dette er det beste stedet jeg har besøkt for å få fikset søvnproblemene mine og ikke bare det. Anbefales på det sterkeste! 🙂

    thumb Camelia Vartolomei
    2/16/2015

    5 star review  Dr. Chen er en veldig profesjonell og dyktig lege, og med stor kunnskap om sammenhenger. Stive skuldre og energibalansen i kroppen er mye bedre.

    thumb Wenche Hoel
    3/03/2016

    He is very thorough in his diagnosis and aims to treat to make you better. Patient and knowledgeable in his line of treatments. Highly recommended.

    thumb Evie Khoo
    8/20/2018

    5 star review  Very effective treatment, I highly recommend. It was my first Acupuncture experience and the results was astonishing. Dr. Chen is very kind, experienced and professional.

    thumb Tay Al-Taie
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  Really helpful for my back pain and throat problem, and giving lots of professional suggestions which really helped for getting well.The therapy was really effective as well, highly recommend.

    thumb Yan Feng
    8/19/2016

    5 star review  Jeg hadde vondt i et ben nesten et halvt år. Prøvde flere typer behandling uten at det hjalp. Etter to besøk hos TKM Klinikk var jeg nesten smertefri, anbefales!

    thumb Bjørn Ola Bakke
    6/15/2018