Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Customer Reviews

For more reviews and information, please visit our Facebook page:



    5 star review  Hjälper snabbt och bra . Har du problem så löser det sej här!

    Wai Wai Ivan Chung Avatar Wai Wai Ivan Chung
    21st August 2015

    5 star review  Det er ingen tvil at dette er det beste stedet jeg har besøkt for å få fikset søvnproblemene mine og ikke bare det. Anbefales på det sterkeste! 🙂

    Camelia Vartolomei Avatar Camelia Vartolomei
    16th February 2015

    5 star review  Fantastisk 🙂 Jun Chen har hjulpet meg med rygg, nakke, bekken og mage/tarm ... og det hormonelle hos oss kvinner. Han har stor kunnskap om ekte kinesisk medisin. Han er god til å forklare hva det er han gjør og hvorfor. Han forteller også hvorfor en bør endre litt på sine vaner og hvordan gjøre det, for å få en bedre livskvalitet!

    Christina Griffin Avatar Christina Griffin
    15th September 2017

    5 star review  Jun is an excellent therapist, both his knowledge in accupuncture and other techniques (including dry needle and massage techniques) which have helped me enormously in recovering from muscular issues and problems caused by stress. He is a dedicated, caring person who have also shared to me different tips and knowledge on nutrition, usage of herbs and exercise tips. I wholeheartedly recommend him.

    Aiko Yamashita Avatar Aiko Yamashita
    3rd July 2018

    5 star review  I wholeheartedly recommend TKM Klinikken, especially to those suffering from RA. I am no longer on pain medication (or on any other medication as a matter of fact), the morning stiffness and the fatigue have disappeared, my liver and stomach can now function properly... As an extra, my back pain is but a distant memory. I feel I slowly get my life back 🙂 Thank you, dr Jun Chen.

    Raluca Asiminicesei Avatar Raluca Asiminicesei
    16th February 2015

    5 star review  10 days with a shoulder pain that would not go away, not even with medicine. 30 minutes (and some needles) at TKM Klinikken and that is that. I will be back when need arises and I do recommend it.

    Radu Asiminicesei Avatar Radu Asiminicesei
    14th August 2015

    5 star review  Really helpful for my back pain and throat problem, and giving lots of professional suggestions which really helped for getting well.The therapy was really effective as well, highly recommend.

    Yan Feng Avatar Yan Feng
    19th August 2016

    5 star review  FANTASTISK !!! Jeg hadde 'frozen shoulder', og i følge leger og fysioterapeuter jeg hadde vært hos, var det ingenting å gjøre med. Jeg måtte regne med 2-3 år med smerter. Da jeg kom til TKM Klinikken var skulderen nesten helt fryst. Jeg fikk albuen ca 10 cm ut fra kroppen. Etter første behandling var smertene borte, og etter 12 behandlinger kunne jeg løfte armen over hodet. Jeg er evig takknemlig til Jun Chen for suveren behandling, og anbefaler virkelig TKM Klinikk på det varmeste 🙂

    Katrine Høie Avatar Katrine Høie
    21st March 2017