Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Customer Reviews

For more reviews and information, please visit our Facebook page:

    5 star review  Akupunktør/lege Chen er faglig dyktig, profesjonell og effektiv, samtidig tar han seg god tid til sine pasienter. Han er oppriktig opptatt av at pasienter skal føle seg sett og tatt vare på. Jeg kjenner mange som har blitt mye bedre med somatiske plager etter behandlingene hos ham. Jeg kan trygt anbefale TMK klinikk og legen Chen på mitt sterkeste. Hvis det hadde vært mulig å gi 6 stjerner, hadde jeg gitt det.

    thumb Fa Ma
    1/24/2017

    5 star review  Jun is an excellent therapist, both his knowledge in accupuncture and other techniques (including dry needle and massage techniques) which have helped me enormously in recovering from muscular issues and problems caused by stress. He is a dedicated, caring person who have also shared to me different tips and knowledge on nutrition, usage of herbs and exercise tips. I wholeheartedly recommend him.

    thumb Aiko Yamashita
    7/03/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommended! Very talented and caring young doctor.

    thumb Jing Lin
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Cheng er en ung og glimrende kinesisk lege. Han ser hele pasienten, ikke kun på problemet/sykdommen, noe som har resultert i at jeg har følt meg veldig godt ivaretatt. Mitt problem er migrene, nakke og rygg, med vondt i den ene siden av hoften. Jeg går på smertelindrende medisiner, men kan med sikkerhet si at kroppssmertene har blitt så bra at jeg har kunnet trene igjen, uten smerter. Anbefaler på det sterkeste til de som vil prøve tradisjonell kinesisk medisinsk behandling.

    thumb Tania Vidal Sereno
    8/31/2018

    Jeg pleier våkne rundt kl 04000 hver dag i over 10år, etter behandling via akupunktur og kinesisk medisin, jeg kan sove som vanlig. Anbefales sterkest. ????????

    thumb Yi Feng
    1/02/2019

    5 star review  I am a regular client and the skills and treatment provided is a great cure to al pains, stiffness and stress. My first experience was when I had a concussion and sever pain which kept me away from work for 4 months. I had tried many treatments with various/low effect. After visiting TKM all the pain had disappeared, and it only took 15 minutes to cure me with acupuncture. Absolutely fantastic and I have since then been a true believer in TKM. I also recommend TKM to my friends and family, which have all been treated.

    thumb Daniel René Trinborg
    7/03/2018

    5 star review  Kjempedyktig og empatisk lege! Han hjelper pasienter umiddelbart og timeprisen hans er svært rimelig.

    thumb Sharon Kavlie
    8/14/2015

    5 star review  10 days with a shoulder pain that would not go away, not even with medicine. 30 minutes (and some needles) at TKM Klinikken and that is that. I will be back when need arises and I do recommend it.

    thumb Radu Asiminicesei
    8/14/2015