Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Customer Reviews

For more reviews and information, please visit our Facebook page:

    5 star review  10 days with a shoulder pain that would not go away, not even with medicine. 30 minutes (and some needles) at TKM Klinikken and that is that. I will be back when need arises and I do recommend it.

    thumb Radu Asiminicesei
    8/14/2015

    5 star review  Dr. Cheng er en ung og glimrende kinesisk lege. Han ser hele pasienten, ikke kun på problemet/sykdommen, noe som har resultert i at jeg har følt meg veldig godt ivaretatt. Mitt problem er migrene, nakke og rygg, med vondt i den ene siden av hoften. Jeg går på smertelindrende medisiner, men kan med sikkerhet si at kroppssmertene har blitt så bra at jeg har kunnet trene igjen, uten smerter. Anbefaler på det sterkeste til de som vil prøve tradisjonell kinesisk medisinsk behandling.

    thumb Tania Vidal Sereno
    8/31/2018

    Love this place! Jun Chen is a inspiration person with so much knowledge about body and mind, and it has been very effective! pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable acupuncturists, easy to be understood. Convenient hours. I highly recommend Jun Chen. Must see everytime I come back to Oslo.

    thumb Michael Bui
    10/19/2018

    5 star review  Jun is an excellent therapist, both his knowledge in accupuncture and other techniques (including dry needle and massage techniques) which have helped me enormously in recovering from muscular issues and problems caused by stress. He is a dedicated, caring person who have also shared to me different tips and knowledge on nutrition, usage of herbs and exercise tips. I wholeheartedly recommend him.

    thumb Aiko Yamashita
    7/03/2018

    5 star review  Dyktig akupunkturist som har kunnskap om det ekte kinesiske medisin. Har vært der mange ganger, og stivhet i nakke har blitt mye bedre.

    thumb Minghui Mia Zhu
    1/29/2016

    5 star review  Highly recommend Dr. Chen very professional and a nice guy, he knows what he is doing. One of the best and quick results i have seen!

    thumb Imran Tamboli
    6/30/2018

    Jeg pleier våkne rundt kl 04000 hver dag i over 10år, etter behandling via akupunktur og kinesisk medisin, jeg kan sove som vanlig. Anbefales sterkest. ????????

    thumb Yi Feng
    1/02/2019

    5 star review  Som toppidretts utøver har jeg alltid hatt mange problemer på en gang. Dr. Chen klarer å finne punkter å sette akupunktur som hjelper flere steder. Utrolig verdt det og effektiv behandling!

    thumb Cindy Yu Xia
    6/20/2018