Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Customer Reviews

For more reviews and information, please visit our Facebook page:

    5 star review  10 days with a shoulder pain that would not go away, not even with medicine. 30 minutes (and some needles) at TKM Klinikken and that is that. I will be back when need arises and I do recommend it.

    thumb Radu Asiminicesei
    8/14/2015

    Jun har hjulpet meg mye med massasje og akupunkturbehandling. Jeg stoler på hans behandlinger og i hans kunnskap som lege av tradisjonell kinesisk medisin. Den beste akupunkturklinikken i Oslo. Jun has helped me a lot with massage and acupuncture treatment. I fully trust his treatments and HIS knowledge as a doctor of traditional Chinese medicine. is the best acupuncture clinic in oslo.

    thumb Silvia Vieco Escobar
    8/28/2018

    Very god and I highly recommend

    thumb Marlon Carvalho
    8/20/2018

    5 star review  Professional treatment with verry good results

    thumb Andreea Bratan
    6/15/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommended! Very talented and caring young doctor.

    thumb Jing Lin
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  Akupunktør/lege Chen er faglig dyktig, profesjonell og effektiv, samtidig tar han seg god tid til sine pasienter. Han er oppriktig opptatt av at pasienter skal føle seg sett og tatt vare på. Jeg kjenner mange som har blitt mye bedre med somatiske plager etter behandlingene hos ham. Jeg kan trygt anbefale TMK klinikk og legen Chen på mitt sterkeste. Hvis det hadde vært mulig å gi 6 stjerner, hadde jeg gitt det.

    thumb Fa Ma
    1/24/2017

    Jeg pleier våkne rundt kl 04000 hver dag i over 10år, etter behandling via akupunktur og kinesisk medisin, jeg kan sove som vanlig. Anbefales sterkest. ????????

    thumb Yi Feng
    1/02/2019

    I have been very happy with my experience with Jun Chen. He is very knowledgeable and uses an effective mix of acupuncture techniques, cupping, and massage. He is generous with other advice for what you can do at home to improve your well-being. I took advantage of the 20% discount for a 10-session card - a very good deal. The location is also convenient, very close to the t-bane. I highly recommend TKM Klinikk!

    thumb Anja Brinich
    11/09/2018