Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Customer Reviews

For more reviews and information, please visit our Facebook page:

    5 star review  I am a regular client and the skills and treatment provided is a great cure to al pains, stiffness and stress. My first experience was when I had a concussion and sever pain which kept me away from work for 4 months. I had tried many treatments with various/low effect. After visiting TKM all the pain had disappeared, and it only took 15 minutes to cure me with acupuncture. Absolutely fantastic and I have since then been a true believer in TKM. I also recommend TKM to my friends and family, which have all been treated.

    thumb Daniel René Trinborg
    7/03/2018

    5 stars Highly recommend Dr. Chen! It's the first time I try acupuncture and I am very pleased with the results. I really appreciate the professionalism, the patience, and the effort.

    thumb Cosmina Maria
    8/11/2018

    I have been very happy with my experience with Jun Chen. He is very knowledgeable and uses an effective mix of acupuncture techniques, cupping, and massage. He is generous with other advice for what you can do at home to improve your well-being. I took advantage of the 20% discount for a 10-session card - a very good deal. The location is also convenient, very close to the t-bane. I highly recommend TKM Klinikk!

    thumb Anja Brinich
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  Akupunktør/lege Chen er faglig dyktig, profesjonell og effektiv, samtidig tar han seg god tid til sine pasienter. Han er oppriktig opptatt av at pasienter skal føle seg sett og tatt vare på. Jeg kjenner mange som har blitt mye bedre med somatiske plager etter behandlingene hos ham. Jeg kan trygt anbefale TMK klinikk og legen Chen på mitt sterkeste. Hvis det hadde vært mulig å gi 6 stjerner, hadde jeg gitt det.

    thumb Fa Ma
    1/24/2017

    5 star review  Selv om Dr. Cheng er i sin unge alder, forhindrer det ham ikke i å være en erfaren og dyktig kinesisk lege. Han bryr seg først og fremst om pasientens velvære og full gjenoppretting fra deres sykdom, problemer og forstyrrelser. Hans behandling i gynekologiske problemer og ujevnhet i beina har vært svært effektiv. Jeg er definitivt overbevist av resultatet av de 3 ganger behandlingene som jeg har vært med i. Anbefaler ham med glede til alle som vil prøve denne tradisjonelle kinesiske medisinske behandlingen.

    thumb Shelly Wedmark
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Chen er en veldig profesjonell og dyktig lege, og med stor kunnskap om sammenhenger. Stive skuldre og energibalansen i kroppen er mye bedre.

    thumb Wenche Hoel
    3/03/2016

    5 star review  Har fått meget bra behandling og oppfølging. Kan anbefales.

    thumb Phuoc Vuong
    6/19/2018

    5 star review  Det er ingen tvil at dette er det beste stedet jeg har besøkt for å få fikset søvnproblemene mine og ikke bare det. Anbefales på det sterkeste! 🙂

    thumb Camelia Vartolomei
    2/16/2015