Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Customer Reviews

For more reviews and information, please visit our Facebook page:

    He is very thorough in his diagnosis and aims to treat to make you better. Patient and knowledgeable in his line of treatments. Highly recommended.

    thumb Evie Khoo
    8/20/2018

    Jun har hjulpet meg mye med massasje og akupunkturbehandling. Jeg stoler på hans behandlinger og i hans kunnskap som lege av tradisjonell kinesisk medisin. Den beste akupunkturklinikken i Oslo. Jun has helped me a lot with massage and acupuncture treatment. I fully trust his treatments and HIS knowledge as a doctor of traditional Chinese medicine. is the best acupuncture clinic in oslo.

    thumb Silvia Vieco Escobar
    8/28/2018

    5 star review  Never knew about acupunture before, but I loved the results I got. I had cramps in my both feet and leg and they are all gone. Anbefales !

    thumb Gytis Zelvys
    6/16/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Cheng er i unge alder, men det forhindrer ham ikke i å være en dyktig kinesisk lege. Han bryr seg først og fremst om pasientens velvære og full gjenoppretting fra deres sykdom, problemer og forstyrrelser. Hans behandling med helhet oppfatning av problemer har vært svært effektiv. Jeg fikk vondt i ryggen, og skuldrene , klarte verken å bære eller å leke med barna. Jeg gikk på smertelindrende medisiner. Jeg er overbevist på resultatet av de få ganger behandlinger som jeg har vært med i, blir jeg åpenbart mye bedre.�� Gir det beste anbefaling med glede til alle som vil prøve helhet behandling av denne tradisjonelle ekte kinesiske medisinske behandling.

    thumb Cindy Linh Wong
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  Very effective treatment, I highly recommend. It was my first Acupuncture experience and the results was astonishing. Dr. Chen is very kind, experienced and professional.

    thumb Tay Al-Taie
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  Har fått meget bra behandling og oppfølging. Kan anbefales.

    thumb Phuoc Vuong
    6/19/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommended! Very talented and caring young doctor.

    thumb Jing Lin
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  Jun is an excellent therapist, both his knowledge in accupuncture and other techniques (including dry needle and massage techniques) which have helped me enormously in recovering from muscular issues and problems caused by stress. He is a dedicated, caring person who have also shared to me different tips and knowledge on nutrition, usage of herbs and exercise tips. I wholeheartedly recommend him.

    thumb Aiko Yamashita
    7/03/2018